SRP Author Cameron Cooper today releases the entire Iron Hammer space opera series, including the related novella “Insanity is Infectious”, in one omnibus collection.


All eight novels of the Iron Hammer space opera series and a bonus short story.

Danny Adela, once known as the Imperial Hammer, now called the Iron Hammer, fights for survival of the Carinad worlds.
The underdog Carinad forces face an enemy who knows nothing but war, whose culture is built upon the glory of battle.  As the Slavers fall upon the vulnerable Carinad worlds, Danny and her allies work to find a way out of the no-win scenario they face…

The Iron Hammer series:
1.0: Galactic Thunder
2.0: Stellar Storm
3.0: Planetary Parlay
4.0: Waxing War
5.0: Ruled Out
6.0: Stranger Stars
7.0: Federal Force
8.0: Redline Rebels
8.5: Iron Hammer Boxed Set
Space Opera Science Fiction Novel

Tip: If you’ve never bought a book from SRP then look for the 10% off discount coupon code on the front page of SRP for first time customers.

And if you’re a regular customer on SRP, then feel free to use your reward points to get a discount.

Buy The Iron Hammer Series Boxed Set Now!


The Authors at SRP.