New Historical Suspense Omnibus from Tracy Cooper-Posey

SRP author  has just released a boxed collection of all her Adelaide Becket historical suspense novelettes (seven of them).

The first seven Lady Adelaide stories in one volume.

As Europe draws toward war, an extraordinary woman steps into the arena. In Edwardian England, Lady Adelaide Azalea Margaret de Morville, Mrs. Hugh Becket, lately of the Cape Colony, was born the daughter of an Earl, but is now the widow of a commoner. She straddles two worlds, speaks fluent German, and can ride, hunt and shoot. Her talents draws the eye of spymaster William Melville, who recruits her to help him fight a shadow game with German agents both at home and aboard, as Europe heads toward an inevitable conflict…

A Historical Suspense Espionage Omnibus

The Adelaide Becket series.
1: The Requisite Courage
2: The Rosewater Debutante
3: The Unaccompanied Widow
4: The Lavender Semaphore
5: The Broadcloth Midnight
6: The Salinghall Error
7: The Indecent Agent
7.5: Adelaide Becket’s Adventures
…and more to come.

An Edwardian Suspense Espionage series

Buy now from SRP!


The Authors at SRP.