New Release in the Crime Thriller Series: A Nun With A Gun from Mark Posey

SRP author Mark Posey launches the next story in his new crime thriller series, A Nun With A Gun!

Den of Lions

Backed into a corner, help comes to Alice from the most unlikely of allies…

The Federal Bureau of Investigation has reopened the murder of Bishop McGinty and has Alice square in its sights. They have the video, they have her fingerprints, and they have proof that the Pope himself ordered McGinty’s death.

Alice is stuck in an FBI interrogation room, while the Vatican is split between defending her and selling her out. Can Alice talk her way out of this predicament?

A Nun With A Gun is a series of short stories and novelettes about Sister Jacobine, the Pope’s hitwoman. They are best read in order.

1.0 Feet of Clay
2.0 A Port in the Storm
3.0 Excommunication
4.0 Requiem Mass
5.0 Den of Lions
6.0 The Narrow Gate

Thriller Short Stories

P.S. If you have yet to indulge in the new series, the first book, Feet of Clay is still only 99c.