Today, SRP author Cameron Cooper released the series boxed set of his best selling Imperial Hammer space opera series.  The boxed set includes all books and stories associated with the series.

The full, best-selling Imperial Hammer series in one set.

Binge read the acclaimed space opera series featuring ex-Imperial Ranger Danny Andela and her friends and family, as they face a unique and deadly threat to the Empire, one that will tax their strength, drain their hearts and force them toward a bleak future…

Buy the whole series in this one set and save almost 50% on the cost of buying all of them individually!

It’s full of action from beginning to end. – Reader review.

The Imperial Hammer series:
1.0: Hammer and Crucible
1.1: An Average Night on Androkles
2.0: Star Forge
3.0: Long Live the Emperor4.0: Severed
5.0: Destroyer of Worlds
5.5: The Imperial Hammer Series Box Set

Space Opera Science Fiction Novel


The Authors at SRP.