New Urban Fantasy from Taylen Carver!

SRP author has released the sixth book in their Harley Firebird series, The Firebird’s Regret.

Is the firebird’s past catching up with her?

The brakes on Harley’s official police vehicle fail, sending her and Bohdan Trask into an icy river.  Only Harley’s special talents save them.

Harley can’t dismiss the incident as a mishap, for the coincidences swiftly pile up after that, including her catching a frightening glimpse of someone from her dark past.  But is it merely her stressed out imagination, or is the threat real?

The Firebird’s Regret is part of the Harley Firebird urban fantasy series of novelettes, which is set in the same world as Taylen Carver’s Magorian & Jones series.

The Harley Firebird series:
1.0: The Dragon of Falconer
2.0: The Orc Who Cried
3.0: The Shepherd of Fire
4.0: The Mad Folk of Falconer
5.0: The Badge of Our Tribe
5.5: Harley Firebird Files
6.0: The Firebird’s Regret
…and more to come.

Urban Fantasy Novelette


The Authors at SRP