…because stories rule.

Reading Order Perpetual


by Tracy Cooper-Posey

Reading Order Perpetual:  All the series, collections, freebies and bundles.


Lovers of Tracy Cooper-Posey stories will love this resource!

Tracy Cooper-Posey has so far published over 150 distinct titles, across multiple genres, series, collections, bundles and more.

Here is the ultimate authority on what books belong to which series and the reader order for each, in a new, self-perpetuating volume that is constantly up-to-date.   Readers who don’t want to miss out on a single story, or want to make sure they read series in the right order will find this a fantastic reference.

Includes bonus essays on how series are numbered and why and book lengths.

#1 in Bibliographies and Indexes!   …[more]

Click here for description, excerpt and reviews.

Continue browsing books.

SKU: 9781772638738 Categories: , , , Tags: ,


Electronic book, compatible with all reading devices. Book can be read on all devices and apps. [More info]

ePub or Mobi format files provided.

You will receive an email from BookFunnel with the download links once your transaction has been processed. (For pre-orders, the download link will be emailed to you on the release date.)

BookFunnel will assist with any download issues.  Click the Need Help? link at the top right of the download page.


Go to Top